Bitar från låtar

Hitta små texter taget från en några låtar som jag tyckte skit mycket om innan men nu har jag inte hört dom på skit länge.
Undra om jag ens har kvar dom i datan, tvivlar på det men blev dock mega glad när jag hitta dom i en av mina gammla dagboks kalendrar =)

________________________________________


Do you cry your eyes asleep?
Is it peace you seek at night when your body's weak?
Did I leave you with scars, of a war-torn ravaged heart?
Do you cry your eyes asleep?
_________________________________________


I'll never run aeay
I'll never tell you lies
I'll never cheat on you
I'll never make you cry
_________________________________________


Where do you end and I begin?
You turn my world around, my feet don't touch the ground
You steal my secrets from within
My dreams are comin' true, should I belive in you?
It's confusin' me, it's consumin' me
But it's everything, everything I ever imagined
If this is really love, then I surrender

________________________________________


Det ni ville säga

Lätta ditt hjärta här:

...och ditt namn va?:
Remember me?

Mail adress: (bara jag som kan se det)

Din blogg:

Det du ville säga var?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0